Gabriella Metz - Breaking Infinity

Gabriella Metz – ‘Breaking Infinity’ out now

Gabriella Metz released her debut EP ‘Breaking Infinity’ in early May, alongside two successful release shows in Cyprus. Recorded at Soundscape Studios, the EP brings together Gabriella’s songwriting in collaboration with Chris, who co-wrote the songs, arranged the music, produced and mixed the EP. ‘Breaking Infinity’ includes 5 songs with 3 bonus tracks (acoustic and alternative versions). The official videos of ‘Grey’ and ‘Why Don’t You Love Me’ are out now too! Watch here:

Listen to Breaking Infinity here.
Back to News